Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: Stands Collection Figure Key Holder Vol.7-Vol.12

Fans of Jojo's Bizarre Adventure rejoice!, The new set of keychian has finally arrive. The set will include Vol.7- Aerosmith, King Crimson, Purple Haze, Gold Experience & Sticky Fingers. Vol.8- Star Platinum The World, Kiss, Foo Fighters, White Snake, & Stone Free. Vol.9- Tusk, D4C, Scary Monsters, In A Silent Way, Iron Ball. Vol.10- Death 13, Atum, Gem, The World, & Star Platinum. Vol.11- Pearl Jam, Heaven's Door, Killer Queen, Crazy Diamond, & Boy II Man. Finally Vol.12- Metallica, Sex Pistols, Spice Girl, Moody Blues, & Gold Experience.

Release Date: TBA/NA
Price: TBA/NA

No comments:

Post a Comment