Friday, 2 August 2013

The Elder Scrolls Anthology announced for PC

Bethesda is bundling every Elder Scrolls game released for PC in an Elder Scrolls Anthology bundle coming out on September 10 for $79.99.
Find the full list of contents below.
  • The Elder Scrolls: Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
    • Tribunal
    • Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
    • Knights of the Nine
    • Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
    • Dawnguard
    • Hearthfire
    • Dragonborn
  • Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim

Source: via Gematsu

No comments:

Post a Comment